Tuesday, 14 October 2008


My heartiest congratulations to

Hj Mahrub Hj Murnie who was appointed as Acting Director of RTB;

Hj Mohd Roselan Hj Mohd Daud who was appointed as the Deputy Permanent Secretary (Policy and Administration), Ministry of Finance; and

Hj Hisham Hj Mohd Hanifah who was appointed as Deputy Permanent Secretary (Performance and Compliance), Ministry of Finance.